• product

    Brainwashed: Crime Travelers Spy... $9.95 Amazon

    "This middle-grade series reads like the Bourne Identity, but for kids." - M. Robichaux, EditorParents, teachers, and librarians will appreciate the worldwide geography and appropriate language for...

  • product

    Pirate Alley Pool $9.99 Boscov's

    Yo ho, its time to sail the 7 seas in your pirate alley pool. You can go on adventures as you search for buried treasure, scatre off your enemies with a shield and sword or with a water cannon! You...

  • product

    Crime and Nourishment: A Cozy My... Amazon

    Good books don’t give up all their secrets at once. Neither does the island of Nantucket.A NEW RELEASE cozy mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Frost, Cynthia Ellingsen, Cindy Bell and CeeCee James...

  • product

    The Girl in the Ice: A gripping ... $5.95 Amazon

    Her eyes are wide open. Her lips parted as if to speak. Her dead body frozen in the ice…She is not the only one. When a young boy discovers the body of a woman beneath a thick sheet of ice in a...

  • product

    A Crime of Passion Fruit: A Bake... $4.46 Amazon

    Torte―everybody’s favorite small-town family bakeshop―is headed for the high seas, where murder is about to make a splash. . . Jules Capshaw is trying to keep her cool as Torte gets set to make...

  • product

    Seems Like Old Crimes (Chase Cha... Amazon

    TV investigative reporter Chase Charley is on the case. When she receives a mysterious phone call telling her to check out a New Orleans jazz club, her instinctive sleuthing skills kick in. Once at...

  • product

    Once Gone (a Riley Paige Mystery... $9.89 Amazon

    “A dynamic story line that grips from the first chapter and doesn't let go.” --Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (regarding Once Gone) “A masterpiece of thriller and mystery! The author did a...

  • product

    Priceless: Crime Travelers Spy S... $10.79 Amazon

    "What's more valuable than priceless?" Find out here in book 3 in the Crime Travelers Series.Also available: Book 1: BRAINWASHED & Book 2: DIAMONDS ARE FOR NEVER for Ages 8 - 14 Grades: 3 - 8 |...

  • product

    Cranberry Crimes (The Donut Myst... Amazon

    Donut Mystery #31, Cranberry Crimes, from New York Times Bestselling author Jessica Beck!When Suzanne Hart is commissioned at the last minute to make donuts for a long-time customer’s birthday...

  • product

    The Story of Classic Crime in 10... $10.58 Amazon

    This book tells the story of crime fiction published during the first half of the twentieth century. The diversity of this much-loved genre is breathtaking, and so much greater than many critics...

  • product

    Crime and Poetry (A Magical Book... $5.47 Amazon

    From Amanda Flower—who writes the national bestselling Amish Quilt Shop Mysteries as Isabella Alan—comes the first in the new Magical Bookshop Mystery series.Rushing home to sit by her ailing...

Show More Results